Becoming A Blogger

So, I’ve joined the world of blogging! It’s something that I’ve been considering for over a year now, but I’ve only just decided that it’s safe to do. I’m keeping it private for a while, until I’m sure it’s completely safe, but lets just say I’m excited!

So, what will I be blogging about? The answer is anything that interests me. I’m a member of Girlguiding, I love to bake, I play the flute, and I’m doing my Gold DofE, so my blog posts will mainly centre around those things. The life of a teenager as she becomes an adult, I guess!

Anyway, thanks for visiting my blog, and happy reading!

Living. Laughing. Loving.

alex122rw

Leave a Reply

