Not long now!

So, is four weeks until my hair comes off, and seven weeks till the day of the big 10K! It’s all getting very close now, and in total I’ve raised £175 so far! Yey!

I’m planning to go track running every day in the Easter holidays and build it up a bit, because at the moment I’m finding the gym quite easy and the track really hard. I also want to swim a couple of times (and revise lots, of course!)

I’m getting really excited. I’m a little nervous but I know it’s all for a good cause, and when I’ve had a hard week I get to Friday and counting down the weeks is a fool proof way to make me smile.

Living. Laughing. Loving.

alex122rw

Leave a Reply

