The Gallery: A Favourite Place

This week over at the gallery, the theme is ‘a favourite place’. I’ve opted out of the gallery for the past couple of weeks… Life just got in the way. But I’m back this time, and with a smile on my face, too!

This place was pretty special… I’d love to go back someday.

20140414-085903.jpg

And being in the hills, walking, and free. I love that too. The rainbow I caught in Wales was just beautiful. I hope we see something like this on our Duke of Edinburgh in June.

20140414-090021.jpg

But when I can’t leave my house, this is my favourite place. This is my place I escape to. The music.

20140414-090042.jpg

Living. Laughing. Loving.

alex122rw

8 thoughts on “The Gallery: A Favourite Place

Leave a Reply

