Drawing

I don’t want to talk. I don’t want to write anything coherent tonight, but I need to do something or else I risk simply curling up in the darkness and crying. Today has been hard, for a whole number of reasons.

I want to draw. I’m craving it, really, in the same kind of way a drug addict craves cocaine, or heroin. I wish that I had some suitable coloured pencils to draw with, but I simply don’t.

Perhaps I will have to invest for university. We shall see.

Living. Laughing. Loving.

alex122rw

Leave a Reply

