It’s been a while

It’s been nearly two weeks since I last wrote a blog post. That’s an awful long time for me. But I’ve been very busy, and very happy, even if a little confused at times. I’ve come back today, with a desperate need to write, to find seven draft posts, each just a title. Most of them, I don’t know what I wanted to write about. I’ll keep them though because maybe it’ll come back to me.

But I am here. I never go anywhere. I’m always watching and reading, and whilst I know that with a free evening ahead and tomorrow off, I’m likely to get pretty deep tonight, there’s a chance that you’ll see the shining light of happiness that has been the last two weeks, too.

I won’t make promises. Let’s see what happens. I love reading about you, and I’m sorry it’s been a while, and I’m sorry for the onslaught that I’m probably about to produce.

Just breathe, relax, and remember, that everything will be okay.

No, I don’t know either. I don’t know if I’m talking to you or myself any more.

Leave a Reply

